The cloud symbol at the bottom left of LifeChanger gives an indication of the sync status.

 implies you’re not on-line.  You can still use LifeChanger but you won’t see new changes made by other people until your internet is restored.

 implies you’re on-line and all data is synchronized.

 implies you’re on-line and data is currently being synchronized.  You can use LifeChanger as usual when it’s synchronizing.